PROVIDER FILE · Care pathway guides

The Wellness Solution Review: Following the Care From Intake to Pharmacy

The Wellness Solution advertises GLP-1 access through independent clinicians and compounding pharmacies. Its public documentation outlines the handoffs, but leaves important questions about pharmacy identity, availability, delivery timing and cancellation.

A telehealth prescription passes through several hands before it reaches your door. With The Wellness Solution, understanding those handoffs matters more than the headline monthly price. The company markets semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 Microdose program, but identifies itself as an access platform rather than the organization prescribing or dispensing treatment. Its public pages describe online assessment, independent clinical review, partner-pharmacy fulfillment and portal follow-up. They do not identify the treating clinicians or pharmacies by name.

This review follows that documented care pathway using public pages consulted October 19, 2026. There are useful specifics: a stated review window, bundled pricing language, direct provider messaging and temperature-controlled delivery. There are also consequential gaps and inconsistencies, particularly around state availability, cancellation deadlines and privacy assurances. The practical question is not simply whether you can enroll. It is whether you can establish who handles each stage, what your particular prescription includes and whom to contact when a handoff needs attention.

At a glance

Platform and clinical roles
Ceifaa Health System Inc owns and operates the website. The platform says independent practitioners make clinical and prescribing decisions; it does not practice medicine or dispense drugs.
Sources: [9] [10]
Advertised starting price
Plans start at $146 per month, subject to provider review. The advertised minimum is not linked to a specific medication, formulation, quantity or supply period.
Sources: [10]
Recurring payment
For a recurring monthly order, the terms authorize an immediate charge and subsequent charges every 30 days, with an electronic notice 5–7 days before scheduled transactions.
Sources: [9]
Pharmacy channel
Prescriptions are filled through pharmacies accessible through the platform; the terms require purchasers to waive choosing another pharmacy.
Sources: [9]
Conflicting cancellation deadlines
The terms describe disabling auto-refill at least 48 hours before monthly processing, while treatment FAQs require 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle.
Sources: [9] [6]

Start by identifying who actually provides the care

The Wellness Solution describes itself as a concierge telehealth platform facilitating access to independent, U.S. board-certified clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies. Those are the site's representations, not independently verified credentials. Its terms identify Ceifaa Health System Inc as the website's owner and operator. The distinction is explicit: the platform says it does not practice medicine, write prescriptions or dispense pharmaceuticals. Independent licensed practitioners handle consultations, clinical evaluations and prescription decisions.

That structure creates separate responsibilities behind a single customer-facing brand. The clinician decides whether treatment is appropriate; a pharmacy fills and ships an authorized prescription; the platform provides access and collects a bundled payment. The consulted documentation does not name the treating medical group, individual clinicians or partner pharmacies. Before enrollment, request those identities and ask which organization handles clinical concerns, prescription corrections and fulfillment problems. Our guide to clinician and platform responsibilities explains why these distinctions matter.

The business also advertises hormone therapy for men and women, described as bloodwork- and symptom-based with ongoing monitoring and adjustments. It promotes provider-reviewed peptide therapies compounded in a U.S. pharmacy, without identifying products or prices in that announcement. These additional offerings establish the platform's broader scope; they do not establish what testing, expertise or services come with a GLP-1 subscription.

Responsibilities and unresolved questions along the documented care pathway
StageWhat the site documentsWhat to confirm
AssessmentOnline health questions followed by licensed-provider reviewWho reviews the submission and how consultation occurs
PrescribingAn independent practitioner must approve treatment and issue a prescriptionClinician and medical-group identities
DispensingA pharmacy accessible through the platform fills the prescriptionPharmacy name and exact formulation
DeliveryDirect shipment, temperature-controlled packaging and advertised free 2–3 day shippingDispatch date and handling of delayed or warm deliveries
Follow-upPortal messaging and structured check-insResponse times, check-in frequency and coverage outside posted hours
Sources: [9] [10]

Intake is a clinical gate, not a prescription guarantee

Access begins with registration and an account using a username and password. The advertised assessment asks health questions through a secure online form, after which a licensed provider reviews the profile and decides whether online treatment is appropriate. The terms require a consultation through the platform, a favorable clinical determination and an issued prescription before a prescription product can be obtained. Completing the questionnaire alone therefore does not establish approval or entitlement to a particular medicine.

The semaglutide page describes candidates as adults 18 or older with a BMI of at least 27, or at least 25 with weight-related conditions. These are the provider's published screening criteria, not individualized advice or universal prescribing thresholds. Its listed exclusions include personal or family history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2; pregnancy, breastfeeding or plans for pregnancy; active pancreatitis; and untreated severe gastrointestinal disease. A clinician still has to assess the individual circumstances.

The homepage promises provider review within one business day and advertises a $0 charge if the applicant is not approved. It does not establish the consultation format, the precise point at which an approved applicant is charged, or a delivery date. Preparing a medication list, relevant health history and questions about treatment responsibilities can make that review more useful; our first-consultation preparation guide provides a framework without substituting for clinical evaluation.

Sources: [10] [9] [6]

Confirm state access before relying on nationwide marketing

The homepage advertises nationwide telehealth, but the operational language is narrower. The contact page says service operates in states where it is licensed, without listing those states. The terms limit access to people located in states where Ceifaa operates, who have accepted the agreement and are at least 18—or the local age of majority if higher. The consulted pages do not establish a complete coverage map or product-by-state availability.

There is also a specific location condition: when consulting a provider, the patient must be physically in the same state as the shipping address on the account. That matters for people traveling, attending school away from home or using a second residence. A mailing address alone does not satisfy the published requirement. Confirm both your physical location during consultation and the intended delivery address before scheduling or paying, rather than treating the national advertising as confirmation.

The published contact routes are info@wellnesssolutionrx.com and (470) 284-0204. Clinical hours are Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., without a stated time zone. A contact-form response is advertised within 24 hours, separately from clinical review. The terms give a mailing address at 2090 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 215, Lawrenceville, GA 30045; that listing does not establish an in-person clinic.

Sources: [9] [7] [10]

Match the program name to the actual prescription

The semaglutide page describes a weekly injection within a supervised program with home delivery. Tirzepatide is marketed as a dual GLP-1/GIP program under provider direction with flat-rate pricing, but the consulted description does not specify its route. GLP-1 Microdose is promoted for metabolic health, body composition and appetite rather than aggressive weight loss. Its actual ingredient and route are not identified in the consulted documentation, so the label alone is insufficient to describe the product.

For Microdose, the site highlights people at or near their goal weight and people who poorly tolerated standard GLP-1 programs. Those are commercial candidate descriptions, not established evidence that this program delivers the advertised benefits or is appropriate for a particular person. The semaglutide program explicitly includes compounded medication prepared by partner compounding pharmacies. Before accepting any offer, obtain the exact product, formulation, route, presentation and supply quantity rather than assuming every program has the same contents.

The site acknowledges that compounded medications are not FDA approved. FDA explains that these preparations do not undergo its premarket review for safety, effectiveness and quality, and recommends them when an individual's medical needs cannot be met by an approved drug, with a prescription and state-licensed pharmacy. Nonapproval alone does not establish clinical inequivalence. Nor do studies of specific approved products establish outcomes for this platform's compounded formulations or Microdose program.

The pharmacy handoff includes a choice restriction

The terms say that a prescription, if issued, will be filled through a pharmacy accessible through the platform. Purchasing a prescription-inclusive service requires agreeing to waive filling it at a pharmacy of your choice. This is a material channel restriction: the documented arrangement is not simply an online consultation followed by unrestricted pharmacy shopping. Because no partner pharmacies are named in the consulted pages, ask which pharmacy would handle your particular prescription before making the purchase.

Treatment pages describe compounded medication shipped on a structured cadence, but do not specify the quantity supplied here. They also promise unmarked, temperature-controlled packaging delivered directly to the patient. Separately, the terms warn that prescription products will not be dispensed in child-resistant containers. Unmarked shipping packaging and child-resistant medication containers serve different purposes; the first promise does not override the second warning. Clarify the actual container, included administration supplies and any separate costs before fulfillment.

The homepage advertises free 2–3 day shipping, but does not define the interval from approval to dispatch. Neither the one-business-day review claim nor the shipping advertisement guarantees arrival measured from application. Ask how tracking, delays and replacement requests are handled. FDA explicitly advises not using an injectable GLP-1 product that arrives warm or inadequately refrigerated and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy. Our pharmacy-handoff guide organizes the questions to settle before shipment.

Sources: [9] [6] [10] [1]

The starting price does not identify your treatment package

The headline offer is plans “from $146” per month, described as an educational estimate confirmed after provider review. That minimum cannot be assigned to semaglutide, tirzepatide or Microdose from the consulted pages. It also does not identify formulation, route, quantity or supply duration. No documented introductory-versus-renewal price schedule, multi-month payment option or advance-payment discount resolves those gaps. A meaningful quote needs to connect the dollar amount to a named program and the actual prescription supplied.

The treatment FAQ advertises flat-rate pricing with no hidden fees, no consultation charges and no dose-change surcharges. The terms describe a bundled amount covering the pharmacy's prescription charge, the medical group's provider services and the platform fee when the subscription requires consultation or includes prescription medication. These statements are useful, but the documentation does not establish whether laboratory testing, administration supplies or outside services are included. Ask for an itemized description of inclusions even if payment is collected as one amount.

For recurring monthly orders, the terms authorize charging the listed product amount immediately and every 30 days thereafter until cancellation, with electronic notice 5–7 days before scheduled transactions and a receipt after successful payment. Thirty days is not necessarily a calendar month, and billing frequency does not establish supply quantity. “No insurance required” means insurance is not mandatory; it does not establish insurance billing, reimbursement documentation or coverage for either the consultation or medication.

Sources: [10] [6] [9]

Follow-up is documented, but its operating details remain open

The semaglutide program includes direct provider messaging through a secure patient portal between scheduled check-ins. It also advertises structured reviews intended to keep the protocol and care plan aligned with the patient's response. These are more specific commitments than a general promise of support. However, the pages do not establish check-in frequency, clinician-message response times or who covers concerns outside the posted weekday clinical hours. The 24-hour contact-form claim should not be treated as a clinical-response guarantee.

Follow-up should be understood as clinical care rather than merely permission for another shipment. NIDDK explains that medication selection and continuing treatment involve response, side effects, health conditions, other medicines and costs; treatment duration depends on response and tolerability. In this program, ask how those concerns reach the prescribing practitioner, whether reviews are required before refills, and what happens if a scheduled review is missed. The public documentation does not settle those operational questions.

Privacy deserves similar specificity. Treatment FAQs say medical information is shared only with the assigned provider and dispensing pharmacy and broadly promise not to sell or share data. The terms say Ceifaa is not itself a HIPAA covered entity, though it may act as a business associate in certain circumstances. A California notice also describes advertising-related disclosures that may count as a sale or sharing under that law. These distinctions limit the broad marketing assurance without independently establishing a compliance violation.

Sources: [6] [7] [9] [8] [2]

Resolve the exit rules before the first recurring order

Cancellation is the clearest unresolved contradiction. The homepage says “Cancel anytime.” The terms describe turning off auto-refill in the user portal at least 48 hours before the applicable monthly processing date. Treatment FAQs instead require 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle. Those are materially different deadlines, particularly when charges recur every 30 days. The consulted documentation does not establish which provision controls for a particular enrollment, and the headline promise does not resolve the conflict.

Before authorizing payment, request written confirmation of the applicable notice deadline, the action required to cancel and the last charge that would occur if you canceled on a specified date. Keep the confirmation and any portal cancellation record. Our guide to changing a program or stopping recurring payments separates billing questions from care-transition questions. Canceling a subscription should not be confused with receiving individualized instructions about continuing, stopping or changing treatment.

The treatment pages also say consultations, medical visits and fulfilled prescriptions are nonrefundable once services begin or medication is processed. Cancellation therefore does not imply a refund for work already performed or medication already processed. The homepage's $0-if-not-approved statement addresses a different situation and should not be read as a broad satisfaction guarantee. Because the consulted terms contain an omitted passage, this review's contractual discussion is limited to the visible text rather than a complete agreement analysis.

Sources: [10] [9] [6]

Questions & answers

Does The Wellness Solution itself prescribe my medication?

No, according to its stated structure. The platform says independent licensed practitioners conduct consultations and make prescription decisions, while pharmacies dispense medication. Ceifaa Health System Inc operates the website. The consulted pages do not identify your prospective clinician, medical group or pharmacy by name, so request those details before purchasing rather than assuming the brand is the treating practice.

Sources: [10] [9]
Can I get semaglutide for $146 per month?

The documentation does not establish that. It advertises plans starting at $146 per month, with the amount confirmed after provider review, but does not connect that minimum to semaglutide or any specific quantity or formulation. Ask for the actual recurring price, medicine, presentation, supply period and included services. The advertised minimum is an estimate, not a confirmed semaglutide quote.

Sources: [10] [6]
Can I send the prescription to my usual pharmacy?

Not under the arrangement described in the terms. They say prescriptions are filled through pharmacies accessible through the platform, and purchasers waive choosing another pharmacy for a prescription-inclusive purchase. Ask which pharmacy will fill your order and how to contact it directly. The consulted pages do not name the partner pharmacies or establish an alternative fulfillment route.

Sources: [9]
How soon will medication arrive after I apply?

There is no documented application-to-arrival guarantee. The homepage separately advertises review within one business day and free 2–3 day shipping, but does not specify the approval-to-dispatch interval. Ask for the expected dispatch date and tracking process. If an injectable GLP-1 arrives warm or with insufficient refrigeration, FDA advises not using it and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy.

Sources: [10] [1]
What support is included between appointments?

The semaglutide page advertises direct messaging with the provider through the secure portal between scheduled check-ins, plus structured reviews. It does not state a clinical-message response deadline or check-in frequency. Published clinical hours are weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., with no time zone listed. Clarify the after-hours process and which channel reaches clinical staff rather than administrative support.

Sources: [6] [7]
How much notice do I need to cancel?

The public pages conflict. The terms describe disabling auto-refill at least 48 hours before monthly processing, while treatment FAQs require 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle. Obtain written confirmation of the rule attached to your enrollment before paying. Also ask whether any charge or prescription is already being processed: cancellation does not override the published nonrefundability boundaries.

Sources: [9] [6]

Our assessment

The Wellness Solution documents a recognizable care pathway: online assessment, independent prescribing, platform-connected pharmacy fulfillment, direct delivery and portal follow-up. Its bundled-fee description and explicit messaging access are useful disclosures. However, the public record is not detailed enough to establish who would treat or dispense for an individual applicant, exactly what the starting price buys, or when an approved prescription would arrive. The conflicting cancellation deadlines are especially important because payment recurs every 30 days. A practical decision requires a written, patient-specific offer naming the clinician and pharmacy, identifying the product and supply, explaining follow-up access, and resolving cancellation and refund boundaries. That would make the documented pathway more concrete without treating marketing claims as verified clinical outcomes.

Sources & documentation

Public materials consulted October 19, 2026. Provider statements are attributed claims, not independently verified clinical outcomes. Terms can change; obtain a current written quote.

  1. FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss ↗
  2. NIDDK: prescription medications for overweight and obesity ↗
  3. Wilding et al. (2021): STEP 1 semaglutide trial ↗
  4. Jastreboff et al. (2022): SURMOUNT-1 tirzepatide trial ↗
  5. The Wellness Solution — treatments/tirzepatide ↗
  6. The Wellness Solution — treatments/semaglutide ↗
  7. The Wellness Solution — contact ↗
  8. The Wellness Solution — privacy ↗
  9. The Wellness Solution — terms ↗
  10. The Wellness Solution — official website ↗
  11. The Wellness Solution — treatments/glp 1 microdose ↗

Continue reading