A medication shipment is only one part of Restore Delivered’s offer. The program also advertises clinical guidance and in-person wellness services, creating a care pathway that can involve an online clinician, a dispensing pharmacy and a local Restore studio. The practical question is whether those handoffs are clear enough before enrollment. They matter especially here because the medical intake comes after checkout, prescriptions are not guaranteed, and the advertised studio network is broader than the location expressly named for included wellness benefits.
This review follows that pathway using Restore’s public documentation consulted October 19, 2026. Restore markets compounded semaglutide starting at $99 per month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $145 per month, both tied to its 12-month Transformation Stack—not confirmed standalone monthly prices. The documentation provides useful details about intake, pharmacy choice and portal access, but leaves important questions about initial payment, dispensing arrangements, delivery handling and follow-up unanswered. Its statements are provider claims, not independently verified service performance.
At a glance
- Advertised starting prices
- Compounded semaglutide starts at $99/month and compounded tirzepatide at $145/month with the 12-month Transformation Stack; the billing schedule is not specified.Sources: [3]
- Clinical review follows checkout
- Patients complete medical intake after checkout. A licensed clinician reviews it, may request more information and does not guarantee treatment or a prescription.
- Compounded medication
- Restore identifies its semaglutide and tirzepatide as compounded preparations that are not FDA approved, and says it does not manufacture medications.Sources: [3]
- Studio location limitation
- Although Restore advertises more than 200 locations, its FAQ states that included wellness services are provided at Restore Alexandria.Sources: [3]
- Pharmacy choice requires advance contact
- The terms allow patients to choose another pharmacy but direct them to email support before completing the order.Sources: [4]
Start by separating the three service roles
Restore presents the program as medication delivery, studio care and clinical guidance in one plan. Its terms connect the website and services to Restore Hyper Wellness, its owners and affiliates, with contracted third parties also involved. That umbrella identity does not identify every organization responsible for an individual patient. The consulted documentation does not name the contracted clinical entity, the clinician who would review a particular intake or the pharmacy that would dispense the medication.
The at-home pathway advertises online treatment with a board-certified provider, medication delivered to the patient’s door and included studio benefits. The in-studio pathway adds local nurse support for administration, education and accountability. Restore says patients can begin online and add studio visits later. Those options describe different ways to receive support; they do not establish that every studio offers every element of this program or that every visit is included without further charges.
Restore identifies Dr. Henry Legere as its chief medical officer and says he helps shape protocols and services. It also advertises more than 200 locations, more than 1,000 local nurses and LegitScript certification. These are website representations, not credentials independently verified for this review. Before enrollment, the useful distinction is between the brand overseeing the offer and the professionals actually delivering care. Our guide to clinicians and telehealth platforms explains why those responsibilities deserve separate attention.
| Stage | What Restore documents | What to confirm |
|---|---|---|
| Enrollment | Medical intake follows checkout | What is collected before clinical approval? |
| Clinical review | Licensed clinician reviews history, goals and medicines | Who provides care and how are additional questions handled? |
| Pharmacy | Medication comes from a pharmacy Restore describes as licensed | Which pharmacy, formulation and presentation will be used? |
| Delivery | Fast shipping is included if a prescription is granted | What are dispatch, transit and damaged-package procedures? |
| Ongoing support | Clinical guidance through the member portal | What response times, visits and follow-up schedule apply? |
Checkout comes before the medical decision
Restore’s stated sequence is to choose a plan and medication, complete checkout, and then fill out the medical intake. The privacy policy says intake information may include height, weight, medical history and current medications. A licensed clinician reviews the submission and may request more information before approving treatment. That means the product selected during shopping is not itself a prescribing decision, and completing a purchase does not establish that the selected medication will be offered.
The website advertises review of answers and development of a tailored plan within 24 hours. This is a clinical-review claim, not a delivery promise or a guarantee that every unresolved intake will produce a prescription within that period. The terms explicitly say neither treatment nor a prescription is guaranteed. The documentation also does not explain what happens financially when a clinician declines treatment after checkout, making that a particularly important question to resolve before submitting payment.
The site is intended for U.S. residents, and its privacy policy describes services for adults 18 and older. Neither statement establishes availability in every state. The consulted pages do not provide a state-by-state clinical or shipping list, complete medical eligibility criteria or mandatory laboratory requirements. Prepare to ask who will review your information and whether additional visits or testing may be required. A first-consultation checklist can help organize questions without assuming individual treatment eligibility.
The prescription-to-pharmacy handoff needs more detail
The medications advertised here are compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, not documented offers of the branded products mentioned for comparison on the website. Restore states that the compounded preparations are not FDA approved and have not undergone FDA review for safety, effectiveness or quality. The pages do not establish the specific GLP-1 route, presentation, additional ingredients or amount supplied per shipment. Home delivery and in-studio administration language does not, by itself, resolve those product details.
Restore says prescriptions are prepared for individual patients through a pharmacy it describes as licensed. It also states that Restore does not manufacture medications and that medications ship from a licensed pharmacy. The actual product’s appearance and labeling may differ from website images. These disclosures help distinguish the marketing business from medication production and fulfillment, but they do not identify the pharmacy for a prospective patient. Ask for the dispensing pharmacy’s name and the exact prescription presentation before relying on an image or ingredient label.
The terms allow patients to direct a prescription to a pharmacy of their choosing, provided they email support@restoredelivered.com before completing the order. That advance-contact requirement matters: the documentation does not explain whether changing pharmacies changes the bundled price, shipping arrangements or other included services. It also does not guarantee that an outside pharmacy can fill the proposed prescription. Our pharmacy-handoff guide offers a framework for clarifying which party handles prescription questions, dispensing instructions and fulfillment problems.
A review deadline is not a delivery deadline
Restore advertises fast shipping included if a prescription is granted, and its FAQ says prescribed medication can be shipped directly to the patient’s address. Neither statement supplies a firm arrival date. The 24-hour clinical-review claim should therefore remain separate from pharmacy processing, dispatch and transit. Included shipping also does not mean treatment is free. Patients still need the applicable plan price and confirmation that their address is eligible for the service before treating the delivery offer as usable.
The consulted documentation does not specify a carrier, tracking process, cold-chain method, transit window or replacement policy for lost or damaged packages. It also does not state how much medication arrives in each shipment. A 12-month plan label is not evidence of a single 12-month supply. Before ordering, ask who sends tracking information, whom to contact if a package is delayed and whether the pharmacy or Restore determines what happens when a delivery cannot be used.
FDA guidance supplies an important boundary where the provider’s logistics description is incomplete: do not use an injectable GLP-1 drug that arrives warm or with insufficient refrigeration, and contact the provider or dispensing pharmacy. This is general FDA guidance, not evidence that Restore has experienced such shipments. Because the reviewed pages do not establish this program’s specific route or packaging, patients should obtain product-specific storage and delivery instructions from the actual prescriber or pharmacist rather than infer them from the website.
Studio benefits have a narrower documented footprint
The largest geographic qualification appears in Restore’s FAQ: included wellness services are provided at Restore Alexandria. That specific statement should control expectations more than the broader promotion of a 200-plus-location network. The documentation does not explain whether other studios accept the same credits, whether arrangements vary by location or whether a distant participant can substitute another service. For someone enrolling primarily for home delivery, inaccessible studio benefits could materially change the practical value of the bundle.
Across the full 12-month plan, Restore lists 12 InBody scans, one Lipo-B12 intramuscular service, two infrared sauna sessions, two red light therapy sessions and two GLP-1 Support IVs. These are totals for the entire plan, not a monthly allotment. Restore assigns the 12-month studio package a value of up to $1,210. It lists smaller allowances of $713 for six months, $333 for three months and $177 for one month; these are provider-stated values, not independently established savings.
The stated process is to book a studio session and use the included credits. The pages do not settle expiration, substitutions or what happens to unused credits when a plan ends. They also do not demonstrate that the wellness services improve medication outcomes. Importantly, the terms say local nurse support and in-studio services are for education, accountability and wellness, not medical clearance. Confirm both the location and the service responsibilities before treating studio access as a substitute for prescribing-clinician follow-up.
The plan price and the care commitment are separate questions
The visible starting prices are $99 per month for compounded semaglutide and $145 per month for compounded tirzepatide, each with the 12-month Transformation Stack. Restore separately advertises month-to-month, three-, six- and 12-month options, but the consulted documentation does not provide complete shorter-plan prices. It also does not establish whether the advertised monthly figures are collected monthly or through another payment arrangement. Neither mandatory upfront collection nor a standalone $99 or $145 monthly option should be inferred.
Restore advertises that the price stays locked if the dose increases. That is a provider pricing claim, not documentation of every possible charge or future renewal term. Its terms also say that an incorrectly described price can be corrected, with the customer choosing whether to accept the correction or forgo the transaction. Before checkout, obtain the actual first charge, billing interval, included clinical services and any separate costs. The bundled description alone does not resolve laboratory, outside-pharmacy or extra-visit charges.
The FAQ ties commitment to the one-, three-, six- or 12-month plan selected at checkout. Cancel-anytime language applies specifically to month-to-month plans, not automatically to longer arrangements. Renewal mechanics, cancellation notice, penalties and refund boundaries remain undocumented in the consulted material. The terms additionally state that services are not insurance and require customers not to submit telemedicine-service claims to Medicare or other federal, state or private payers. That is more specific than simply describing the program as self-pay.
Follow-up is available, but its cadence is not defined
Restore directs patients to the member portal to contact their clinical care team for guidance. Its FAQ also tells patients with severe symptoms to seek immediate medical care. This establishes a routine communication route, not a documented around-the-clock clinical service. The pages do not specify portal response times, support hours, scheduled reassessment frequency or the number and format of included visits. The advertised 24-hour intake review should not be extended into a promise about later messages.
Those omissions matter because ongoing care involves more than access to renewed shipments. NIDDK describes follow-up as attention to response and tolerability, with treatment choices also involving other medicines, health conditions, side effects and costs. Restore’s public description does not show how those tasks are scheduled or divided between the prescribing clinician and local nurse. Ask who reviews new concerns, who authorizes prescription changes and what happens when a question cannot be resolved through portal messaging.
FDA recommends compounded drugs when an individual’s medical needs cannot be met by an approved drug, with a prescription and a state-licensed pharmacy. Nonapproval alone does not prove clinical inequivalence, but references to approved brands do not transfer their approval to Restore’s preparations. FDA also reports measurement and administration errors with compounded medications. Obtain instructions from the prescriber or pharmacist rather than calculating from a review. Our ongoing-support guide helps distinguish a contact channel from a defined follow-up service.
Know where records and unresolved problems go
Restore’s privacy policy says it does not sell health information, while allowing disclosure to participating providers, pharmacies, Restore studios and clinical staff involved in care and fulfillment. It also says information shared during clinical care falls under applicable health privacy laws and the provider’s own privacy notice. This reinforces that the program involves multiple participants. Patients should obtain the clinical provider’s notice and understand which organization holds prescribing records, portal communications and locally collected information.
The policy allows requests to review, correct or delete information, subject to legal and clinical recordkeeping requirements. Deletion is therefore not an unconditional promise. The terms separately warn that text and email are not fully secure. Support@restoredelivered.com is the documented route for pharmacy-choice requests and plan assistance; it should not be confused with the clinical portal or emergency care. A postal contact is also listed for Restore Hyper Wellness at 13740 North Highway 183, L2, Austin, Texas 78750-1835.
The terms include binding individual arbitration, an exception for small-claims cases, and waivers of jury trial and class or representative actions. These provisions are worth reading alongside the actual checkout agreement, especially when longer plans are involved. For practical preparation, request written answers about clinical denial after payment, shipment problems, unused studio credits and ending a plan. The documentation gives several contact paths, but it does not describe a single escalation process connecting clinical, pharmacy, shipping and billing disputes.
Questions & answers
Can I get Restore’s advertised $99 price on a cancel-anytime monthly plan?
That is not confirmed. The $99 starting figure for compounded semaglutide is expressly tied to the 12-month Transformation Stack; the corresponding compounded tirzepatide figure is $145 per month. Restore offers month-to-month plans, but the consulted pages do not establish their full prices. Ask for the chosen plan’s first charge and billing schedule, rather than assuming the 12-month advertised rate applies.
Does checkout guarantee that Restore will prescribe medication?
No. Medical intake happens after checkout, and a clinician may request additional information before deciding whether treatment is appropriate. The terms expressly disclaim any guarantee of treatment or a prescription. The consulted documentation does not state what refund applies if treatment is declined. Resolve that payment question before ordering, particularly if selecting a longer plan.
Can I use included wellness services at any Restore location?
Do not assume so. Restore advertises a network of more than 200 locations, but its FAQ specifically places included wellness services at Restore Alexandria. The documentation does not explain portability of credits across the network. Ask which exact studio accepts your plan, how appointments are booked and whether unused or inaccessible services can be substituted before assigning value to the bundle.
May I choose my own pharmacy?
The terms say yes, but require contacting support@restoredelivered.com before completing the order. Restore otherwise works with preferred pharmacies. The pages do not explain whether using another pharmacy changes medication costs, shipping or plan inclusions. Ask for those consequences in writing and confirm that the chosen pharmacy can handle the proposed prescription; pharmacy choice is not a guarantee of fulfillment.
Will medication arrive within 24 hours?
The documentation does not promise that. The 24-hour claim concerns reviewing intake answers and developing a tailored plan. Fast shipping is advertised as included if a prescription is granted, without a stated arrival deadline. Pharmacy processing, dispatch and transit remain separate steps. Ask when tracking becomes available and whom to contact if delivery is late or the package appears compromised.
Who handles clinical questions after medication arrives?
Restore directs patients to the clinical care team through the member portal and advises immediate medical care for severe symptoms. Local nurse support is described as educational, accountability and wellness support, not medical clearance. Response times and scheduled follow-up are not specified. Confirm who handles prescription questions, administration instructions and reassessment, rather than assuming a studio appointment covers all three.
Our assessment
Restore Delivered documents a recognizable pathway: checkout, medical intake, clinician review, pharmacy fulfillment, home shipping and optional local support. Pharmacy choice, a clinical portal and explicit disclosures about compounded medications are useful features of that documentation. The main weakness is the lack of detail at the handoffs: the treating entity and pharmacy are unnamed, shipping procedures and follow-up cadence are unclear, and financial consequences after clinical denial are not explained. The Alexandria limitation also narrows expectations for included studio benefits. Before enrolling, obtain a written plan-specific account of payment, prescribing, delivery, follow-up and cancellation responsibilities. The public offer is clearer about its components than about how every component works together.
This opens the reviewed business’s website. The link is not a prescription or endorsement. Commercial relationships.
Sources & documentation
Public materials consulted October 19, 2026. Provider statements are attributed claims, not independently verified clinical outcomes. Terms can change; obtain a current written quote.
- FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss ↗
- NIDDK: prescription medications for overweight and obesity ↗
- Restore GLP-1 / Restore Delivered — Restore Hyper Wellness — official website ↗
- Restore GLP-1 / Restore Delivered — Restore Hyper Wellness — terms ↗
- Restore GLP-1 / Restore Delivered — Restore Hyper Wellness — how it works ↗
- Restore GLP-1 / Restore Delivered — Restore Hyper Wellness — privacy ↗